Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

DVA PLUS DVA, OBRT ZA POMOĆNE DJELATNOSTI U IZVOĐAČKOJ UMJETNOSTI, VL.DARIO VITEZ

OIB 37263708052 ·also printed as DVA PLUS DVA, OBRT ZA POMOĆNE DJELATNOSTI U IZVOĐAČKOJ UMJETNOSTI, VL.DARIO VITEZ, VRANOV DOL 8 D, JASTREBARSKO

Receives

Paid
17,991.82*
2 records
Contracted
17,991.82*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-02-06GRAD VUKOVARDan Dunava (Dunav Fest) – Koncert Zabranjeno pušenje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DVA PLUS DVA, OBRT ZA POMOĆNE DJELATNOSTI U IZVOĐAČKOJ UMJETNOSTI, VL.DARIO VITEZ, VRANOV DOL 8 D, JASTREBARSKO
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
37263708052
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 610-01/25-01/11 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-26-4
Procurement reference
JeN-4/26-64
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1093103
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92312100 - Zabavne usluge kazališnih redatelja, pjevačkih skupina, glazbenih sastava i orkestara
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.02.2026 - DO: 26.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1093103
Signing date
2026-02-06
Explicit period start
2026-02-06
Explicit period end
2026-06-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-06-26
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
17,991.82
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
17,991.82
Total as amended including VAT
17,991.82
Published paid amount
17,991.82
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V36":"17991.82","W36":"0","X36":"17991.82","Y36":"0","Z36":"0","AA36":"17991.82","AB36":"17991.82","AE36":"17991.82"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
17,992*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections