Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PETA BRZINA D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU,SERV IS I USLUGE

OIB 35758070057 ·also printed as PETA BRZINA d.o.o. · Peta brzina d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€184,794.61
55 records
Contracted
221,794.15*
5 records
Records
60
Payers
7
Years
2018–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 60 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2018-12-17Biograd na MoruOsobni automobil
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Peta brzina d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35758070057
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/18-03/55
Procurement reference
28-18/J
CPV
34110000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
90 dana
Signing date
2018-12-17
Published execution date
2019-02-01
VAT amount
47,121.91
Amount including VAT
235,609.53
Published total paid including VAT
249,796
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L81":"188487.62","M81":"47121.91","N81":"235609.53","Q81":"249796.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
188,488*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2024-01-01GRAD OBROVACUsluge tekućeg održavanja prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PETA BRZINA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35758070057
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-11
Procurement reference
2024-11
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/322438
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50112000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja vozila
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 30.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
322438
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-14
VAT amount
3,005.29
Amount including VAT
15,026.47
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,021.18
Total as amended including VAT
15,026.47
Published paid amount
15,026.47
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V101":"12021.18","W101":"3005.29","X101":"15026.47","Y101":"0","Z101":"0","AA101":"12021.18","AB101":"15026.47","AE101":"15026.47"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,021*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2025-01-01GRAD OBROVACUsluge tekućeg održavanja prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PETA BRZINA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35758070057
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenice
Procurement reference
2025-12
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/852945
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50112000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja vozila
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
852945
Signing date
2025-01-01
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-30
VAT amount
2,483.05
Amount including VAT
12,415.24
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,932.19
Total as amended including VAT
12,415.24
Published paid amount
12,415.24
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V96":"9932.19","W96":"2483.0500000000002","X96":"12415.24","Y96":"0","Z96":"0","AA96":"9932.19","AB96":"12415.24","AE96":"12415.24"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,932*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2025-01-01GRAD OBROVACUsluge tekućeg održavanja prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PETA BRZINA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35758070057
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenice
Procurement reference
2025-12
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/852992
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50112000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja vozila
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
852992
Signing date
2025-01-01
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-30
VAT amount
2,483.05
Amount including VAT
12,415.24
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,932.19
Total as amended including VAT
12,415.24
Published paid amount
12,415.24
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V99":"9932.19","W99":"2483.0500000000002","X99":"12415.24","Y99":"0","Z99":"0","AA99":"9932.19","AB99":"12415.24","AE99":"12415.24"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,932*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2025-11-26GRAD OBROVACAutogume
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PETA BRZINA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35758070057
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025-8
Procurement reference
2025-8
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/852195
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34351100 - Gume za automobile
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
852195
Signing date
2025-11-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-26
VAT amount
355.24
Amount including VAT
1,776.21
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,420.97
Total as amended including VAT
1,776.21
Published paid amount
1,776.21
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V112":"1420.97","W112":"355.24","X112":"1776.21","Y112":"0","Z112":"0","AA112":"1420.97","AB112":"1776.21","AE112":"1776.21"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,421*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections