Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

V.B.Z. D.O.O. ZAGREB

OIB 35632925066 ·also printed as V.B.Z. d.o.o. · V.B.Z. D.O.O. · more names: 4

Receives

Paid · EUR
€906,108.78
381 records
Contracted
71.76*
1 record
Records
382
Payers
33
Years
2024–2026
Sources
96
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 382 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-11-12GRAD OBROVACLiteratura
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
V.B.Z. d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35632925066
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-3
Procurement reference
2024-3
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/328633
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22200000 - Novine, stručni časopisi, periodične publikacije i časopisi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
14 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
328633
Signing date
2024-11-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-26
VAT amount
17.94
Amount including VAT
89.7
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
71.76
Total as amended including VAT
89.7
Published paid amount
89.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V143":"71.760000000000005","W143":"17.940000000000001","X143":"89.7","Y143":"0","Z143":"0","AA143":"71.760000000000005","AB143":"89.7","AE143":"89.7"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
71.76*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections