Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Veterinarska stanica Koprivnica d.o.o.

OIB 35631964454 ·also printed as VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA VETERINARS · VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA VET ERINARSKE USLUGE,POLJOPR · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,240,312.13
353 records
Paid
609,802.73*
125 records
Contracted
438,870.17*
6 records
Records
484
Payers
12
Years
2024–2026
Sources
65
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 484 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-14GRAD KRIŽEVCIUsluga sakupljanja i zbrinjavanja napuštenih ili izgubljenih životinja s područja Grada Križevaca u 2025. godini
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35631964454
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
18/1-25-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2024-29
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0001480
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/239817
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/29221
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga sakupljanja i zbrinjavanja napuštenih ili izgubljenih životinja s područja Grada Križevaca u 2025. godini
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
239817
Signing date
2025-01-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
43,406.65
Amount including VAT
217,033.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
173,626.6
Total as amended including VAT
217,033.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V64":"173626.6","W64":"43406.65","X64":"217033.25","Y64":"0","Z64":"0","AA64":"173626.6","AB64":"217033.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
173,627*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-03-28GRAD KRIŽEVCISakupljanje i zbrinjavane napuštenih ili izgubljenih životinja sa područja Grada Križevaca u 2024. godini (razdoblje od 8 mjeseci)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35631964454
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
133/3-24-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2024-4
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000583
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/26433
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/2345
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sakupljanje i zbrinjavane napuštenih ili izgubljenih životinja sa područja Grada Križevaca u 2024. godini (razdoblje od 8 mjeseci)
Published duration
OD: 26.11.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
26433
Signing date
2024-03-28
Explicit period start
2024-11-26
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
34,981.66
Amount including VAT
174,908.31
Amendment amount excluding VAT
21,054.85
Amendment amount including VAT
26,318.57
Total as amended excluding VAT
160,981.5
Total as amended including VAT
201,226.88
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V90":"139926.65","W90":"34981.660000000003","X90":"174908.31","Y90":"21054.85","Z90":"26318.57","AA90":"160981.5","AB90":"201226.88"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
139,927*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2026-01-20GRAD KRIŽEVCIUsluga sakupljanja i zbrinjavanja napuštenih ili izgubljenih životinja s područja Grada Križevaca u 2026. godini (za 6 mjeseci)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35631964454
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
15/01-26-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2025-24
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0001871
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/785411
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/65483
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga sakupljanja i zbrinjavanja napuštenih ili izgubljenih životinja s područja Grada Križevaca u 2026. godini (za 6 mjeseci)
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
785411
Signing date
2026-01-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
24,414.5
Amount including VAT
122,072.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
97,658
Total as amended including VAT
122,072.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V3":"97658","W3":"24414.5","X3":"122072.5","Y3":"0","Z3":"0","AA3":"97658","AB3":"122072.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
97,658*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-02-29GRAD KRIŽEVCISkrb o uhvaćenim životinjama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35631964454
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-35/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-49
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/18027
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
18027
Signing date
2024-02-29
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-03
VAT amount
2,304.91
Amount including VAT
11,524.55
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,219.64
Total as amended including VAT
11,524.55
Published paid amount
11,523.19
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V122":"9219.64","W122":"2304.91","X122":"11524.55","Y122":"0","Z122":"0","AA122":"9219.64","AB122":"11524.55","AE122":"11523.19"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,220*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-02-01GRAD KRIŽEVCISkrb o uhvaćenim psima na području Grada Križevaca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35631964454
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-12/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-29
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17646
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17646
Signing date
2024-02-01
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-03-26
VAT amount
2,304.91
Amount including VAT
11,524.55
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,219.64
Total as amended including VAT
11,524.55
Published paid amount
11,520.61
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V125":"9219.64","W125":"2304.91","X125":"11524.55","Y125":"0","Z125":"0","AA125":"9219.64","AB125":"11524.55","AE125":"11520.61"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,220*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-17GRAD KRIŽEVCISkrb o uhvaćenim psima -po danu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA KOPRIVNICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35631964454
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-8/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-53
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/18036
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
18036
Signing date
2024-01-17
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-02-28
VAT amount
2,304.91
Amount including VAT
11,524.55
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,219.64
Total as amended including VAT
11,524.55
Published paid amount
10,760.63
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V163":"9219.64","W163":"2304.91","X163":"11524.55","Y163":"0","Z163":"0","AA163":"9219.64","AB163":"11524.55","AE163":"10760.63"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,220*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections