Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KLEMM SIGURNOST DOO

OIB 35596498125 ·also printed as KLEMM SIGURNOST D.O.O. · Klemm sigurnost d.o.o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€316,124.40
49 records
Paid
119,403.23*
20 records
Contracted
58,500*
1 record
Records
70
Payers
11
Years
2024–2026
Sources
28
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 70 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-31KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga preventivne tjelesne zaštite osoba i imovine za 2025.-2026.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KLEMM SIGURNOST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35596498125
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/20, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-21
Procurement reference
NMV 4/2024
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0004127
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/359186
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/28546
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/282134
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79713000 - Čuvarske službe
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga preventivne tjelesne zaštite osoba i imovine za 2025.-2026.
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
359186
Signing date
2024-12-31
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
14,625
Amount including VAT
73,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
58,500
Total as amended including VAT
73,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V51":"58500","W51":"14625","X51":"73125","Y51":"0","Z51":"0","AA51":"58500","AB51":"73125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
58,500*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections