Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Ceste d.d.

OIB 35299396580 ·also printed as CESTE d.d.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,278,869.04
64 records
Contracted
354,510.60*
8 records
Records
72
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
20
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 72 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-21GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJENabava radova na modernizaciji nerazvrstane ceste Ivanovo Selo – Treglava – kčbr. 2627 i dio 2628, k.o. Rašenica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2103-5-04/01-24-20
Procurement reference
MV-6/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0001599
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/43745
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/5665
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava radova na modernizaciji nerazvrstane ceste Ivanovo Selo – Treglava – kčbr. 2627 i dio 2628, k.o. Rašenica
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
43745
Signing date
2024-05-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
30,770.7
Amount including VAT
153,853.51
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
123,082.81
Total as amended including VAT
153,853.51
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V50":"123082.81","W50":"30770.700000000001","X50":"153853.51000000001","Y50":"0","Z50":"0","AA50":"123082.81","AB50":"153853.51000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
123,083*ContractedGrubišno Polje
Signed: 2024-09-04GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o izvođenju radova na uređenju i asfaltiranju parkirališta iza Osnovne škole u Grubišnom Polju
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
404-05/24-01/25
Procurement reference
JN-77/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/121191
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45223000 - Građevinski radovi na konstrukcijama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.09.2024 - DO: 01.11.2024
EOJN contract identifier
121191
Signing date
2024-09-04
Explicit period start
2024-09-04
Explicit period end
2024-11-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,502.84
Amount including VAT
82,514.19
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
66,011.35
Total as amended including VAT
82,514.19
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V35":"66011.350000000006","W35":"16502.84","X35":"82514.190000000002","Y35":"0","Z35":"0","AA35":"66011.350000000006","AB35":"82514.190000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
66,011*ContractedGrubišno Polje
Signed: 2024-06-04GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o izvođenju radova na sanaciji dijela nerazvrstane ceste NC 100012 ul. Josipa Kozarca, od raskrižja s ulicom Praškog proljeća do raskrižja s prilazom Rudolfa Roupeca (dio kč.br. 3518, k.o. Grubišno Polje) ukupne dužine cca 900,00 m
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
404-05/23-01/71
Procurement reference
JN-20/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/121063
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.06.2024 - DO: 01.09.2024
EOJN contract identifier
121063
Signing date
2024-06-04
Explicit period start
2024-06-04
Explicit period end
2024-09-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
14,954.63
Amount including VAT
74,773.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
59,818.5
Total as amended including VAT
74,773.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V39":"59818.5","W39":"14954.629999999999","X39":"74773.130000000005","Y39":"0","Z39":"0","AA39":"59818.5","AB39":"74773.130000000005"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
59,819*ContractedGrubišno Polje
Signed: 2024-06-04GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEModernizacija dijela nerazvrstane ceste (odvojak Velika Peratovica) u dužini cca 400 m
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
404-05/24-01/9
Procurement reference
JN-21/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/147256
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
147256
Signing date
2024-06-04
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
10,053.33
Amount including VAT
50,266.65
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
40,213.32
Total as amended including VAT
50,266.65
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"40213.32","W13":"10053.33","X13":"50266.650000000001","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"40213.32","AB13":"50266.650000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
40,213*ContractedGrubišno Polje
Signed: 2025-12-29GRAD PAKRACObavljanje usluge održavanja nerazvrstanih asfaltnih cesta na području Grada Pakraca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/20, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-25-9
Procurement reference
JN 67/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/827956
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233141 - Radovi na održavanju cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
827956
Signing date
2025-12-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,624.95
Amount including VAT
33,124.73
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,499.78
Total as amended including VAT
33,124.73
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V93":"26499.78","W93":"6624.95","X93":"33124.730000000003","Y93":"0","Z93":"0","AA93":"26499.78","AB93":"33124.730000000003"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,500*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-04-10GRAD PAKRACUsluga održavanja nerazvrstanih asfaltnih cesta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/5, URBROJ:2177-9-40-2/03-25-17
Procurement reference
JN 9/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/706077
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233141 - Radovi na održavanju cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.04.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
706077
Signing date
2025-04-10
Explicit period start
2025-04-10
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-10
VAT amount
6,624.94
Amount including VAT
33,124.71
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,499.77
Total as amended including VAT
33,124.71
Published paid amount
33,086.78
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V75":"26499.77","W75":"6624.94","X75":"33124.71","Y75":"0","Z75":"0","AA75":"26499.77","AB75":"33124.71","AE75":"33086.78"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,500*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-08-29GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEHorizontalna signalizacija - radovi na ličenju oznaka na površini cesta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
340-09/24-01/1
Procurement reference
JN-36/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/147263
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233221 - Radovi na bojenju oznaka na površini cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.08.2024 - DO: 11.09.2024
EOJN contract identifier
147263
Signing date
2024-08-29
Explicit period start
2024-08-29
Explicit period end
2024-09-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,101.76
Amount including VAT
10,508.79
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,407.03
Total as amended including VAT
10,508.79
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V20":"8407.0300000000007","W20":"2101.7600000000002","X20":"10508.790000000001","Y20":"0","Z20":"0","AA20":"8407.0300000000007","AB20":"10508.790000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,407*ContractedGrubišno Polje
Signed: 2024-08-23GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJERadovi na korekciji slivničkih rešetki u ul. J. Kozarca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CESTE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35299396580
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
124-01/24
Procurement reference
JN-98/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/121237
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
121237
Signing date
2024-08-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
994.51
Amount including VAT
4,972.55
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,978.04
Total as amended including VAT
4,972.55
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V30":"3978.04","W30":"994.50999999999999","X30":"4972.5500000000002","Y30":"0","Z30":"0","AA30":"3978.04","AB30":"4972.5500000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,978*ContractedGrubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections