Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GHIA SPORT D.O.O.

OIB 35157849903 ·also printed as GHIA SPORT d.o.o. · GHIA SPORT d.o.o · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€320,876.89
115 records
Paid
33,496*
2 records
Contracted
15,859.23*
3 records
Records
120
Payers
48
Years
2024–2026
Sources
70
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 120 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-08-28KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJASportska oprema za OŠ Sidonije Rubido Erdödy Gornja Rijeka, za potrebe CDŠ
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GHIA SPORT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35157849903
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-01/1, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-85
Procurement reference
JN CDŠ 3/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/125263
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/15786
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37400000 - Proizvodi za sport i oprema
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava - e-Dostava s javnom objavom poziva
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sportska oprema za OŠ Sidonije Rubido Erdödy Gornja Rijeka, za potrebe CDŠ
Published duration
OD: 28.08.2024 - DO: 05.09.2024
EOJN contract identifier
125263
Signing date
2024-08-28
Explicit period start
2024-08-28
Explicit period end
2024-09-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-05
VAT amount
2,043.5
Amount including VAT
10,217.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,174
Total as amended including VAT
10,217.5
Published paid amount
10,217.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V43":"8174","W43":"2043.5","X43":"10217.5","Y43":"0","Z43":"0","AA43":"8174","AB43":"10217.5","AE43":"10217.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,174*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2024-11-05GRAD LABINNabava sportske opreme i namještaja za nogometno igralište Vinež
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GHIA SPORT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35157849903
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Nar.br 24R0000753
Procurement reference
03-24-111
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/256413
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37400000 - Proizvodi za sport i oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.11.2024 - DO: 20.11.2024
EOJN contract identifier
256413
Signing date
2024-11-05
Explicit period start
2024-11-14
Explicit period end
2024-11-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-20
VAT amount
1,236.31
Amount including VAT
6,181.54
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,945.23
Total as amended including VAT
6,181.54
Published paid amount
6,181.54
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V36":"4945.2299999999996","W36":"1236.31","X36":"6181.54","Y36":"0","Z36":"0","AA36":"4945.2299999999996","AB36":"6181.54","AE36":"6181.54"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,945*ContractedLabin
Signed: 2024-06-13GRAD PULA - POLANabava golova za zamjenu dotrajalih na sportskim terenima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GHIA SPORT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35157849903
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 363-02/24-01/14
Procurement reference
159-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/61702
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37450000 - Oprema za sportove na igralištima i terenima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
61702
Signing date
2024-06-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-12
VAT amount
685
Amount including VAT
3,425
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,740
Total as amended including VAT
3,425
Published paid amount
3,425
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V347":"2740","W347":"685","X347":"3425","Y347":"0","Z347":"0","AA347":"2740","AB347":"3425","AE347":"3425"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,740*ContractedPula - Pola

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections