Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VODOPRIVREDNO-PROJEKTNI BIRO, d.d.

OIB 35069807615 ·also printed as VODOPRIVREDNO-PROJEKTNI BIRO DIONIČKO DRUŠTVO ZA PROJEKTIRA · VODOPRIVREDNO-PROJEKTNI BIRO, D.D. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€80,677.93
2 records
Paid
65,162.60*
3 records
Contracted
76,030*
3 records
Records
8
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 8 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-18POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAVODOPRIVREDNO PROJEKTNI BIRO D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
VODOPRIVREDNO PROJEKTNI BIRO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
35069807615
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242190
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
No
Payment date
2024-12-18
Amount as printed
3.187,60
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
3,188*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Signed: 2024-06-12ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAStudija izvodljivosti Sustava javnog navodnjavanja Petrovija – 1. faza - novelacija
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VODOPRIVREDNO-PROJEKTNI BIRO, d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35069807615
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/154
Procurement reference
64-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/59301
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 12.06.2024 - DO: 28.11.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
59301
Signing date
2024-06-12
Explicit period start
2024-06-12
Explicit period end
2025-11-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-28
VAT amount
6,287.5
Amount including VAT
31,437.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,150
Total as amended including VAT
31,437.5
Published paid amount
31,437.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V50":"25150","W50":"6287.5","X50":"31437.5","Y50":"0","Z50":"0","AA50":"25150","AB50":"31437.5","AE50":"31437.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,150*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections