Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PRESSCUT D.O.O. ZA MEDIJSKE I TRŽIŠ NE KOMUNIKACIJE

OIB 34672089688 ·also printed as PRESSCUT D.O.O. · PRESSCUT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€780,779.34
609 records
Paid
26,379.93*
34 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 171,438.62
3 records
Contracted
47,059.20*
5 records
Records
651
Payers
47
Years
2020–2026
Sources
35
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 651 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-01-01Međimurska županijaUsluge praćenja, prikupljanja, selekcije i obrade medijskih objava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
PRESSCUT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
34672089688
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
2020
Procurement reference
2020
CPV
79341100
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
31.12.2020.
Signing date
2020-01-01
Published execution date
2020-12-31
VAT amount
12,319.2
Amount including VAT
61,596
Published total paid including VAT
61,596
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L348":"49.276,80 HRK","M348":"12.319,20 HRK","N348":"61.596,00 HRK","Q348":"61.596,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
49,276.8 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections