Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PROGEREA D.O.O.

OIB 34557995887 ·also printed as PROGEREA d.o.o. · PROGEREA DOO · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€231,458.04
47 records
Paid
21,262.50*
9 records
Contracted
26,498.43*
3 records
Records
59
Payers
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
30
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 59 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-10-04SamoborPROGEREA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Samobor
Recipient
PROGEREA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
34557995887
Description
Ul.V.Gotovca2,škola,usluga stručnog nadzorai koordinatora
Invoice number
27-1-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5823400091111145243
Payment reference
HR00 27-1-1
Invoice date
2024-09-09
Due date
2024-10-09
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511177
Account name
Ulaganje na objektu 5 u Vojarni - škola
Organisational classification
003 20 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO, RAZVOJ I PROJEKTE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
P60 6012K601282 Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja zgrade za odgoj i obrazovanje - osnovna škola
Funding source
4.1. GRAD SAMOBOR- POMOĆI
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R2479 Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja zgrade u Ulici Vlade Gotovca 1 - osnovna škola
Payment date
2024-10-04
Amount as printed
4909.09
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
4,909.09 EURPaidSamobor
Paid: 2024-11-08SamoborPROGEREA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Samobor
Recipient
PROGEREA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
34557995887
Description
zgrada Ul.V.Gotovca1,usluga stručnog nadzora ikoordinatora
Invoice number
33-1-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5823400091111145243
Payment reference
HR00 33-1-1
Invoice date
2024-10-14
Due date
2024-11-14
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511177
Account name
Ulaganje na objektu 5 u Vojarni - škola
Organisational classification
003 20 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO, RAZVOJ I PROJEKTE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
P60 6012K601282 Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja zgrade za odgoj i obrazovanje - osnovna škola
Funding source
4.1. GRAD SAMOBOR- POMOĆI
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R2479 Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja zgrade u Ulici Vlade Gotovca 1 - osnovna škola
Payment date
2024-11-08
Amount as printed
2454.55
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,454.55 EURPaidSamobor
Paid: 2024-12-18SamoborPROGEREA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Samobor
Recipient
PROGEREA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
34557995887
Description
Ul.V.Gotovca,usl.stručni nadzorai koordinatora
Invoice number
41-1-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5823400091111145243
Payment reference
HR00 41-1-1
Invoice date
2024-11-18
Due date
2024-12-18
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511177
Account name
Ulaganje na objektu 5 u Vojarni - škola
Organisational classification
003 20 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO, RAZVOJ I PROJEKTE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
P60 6012K601282 Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja zgrade za odgoj i obrazovanje - osnovna škola
Funding source
4.1. GRAD SAMOBOR- POMOĆI
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R2479 Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja zgrade u Ulici Vlade Gotovca 1 - osnovna škola
Payment date
2024-12-18
Amount as printed
2454.54
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,454.54 EURPaidSamobor
Signed: 2024-07-22ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAStručni nadzor nad provedbom projekta i Koordinator zaštite na radu u okviru projekta Energetske obnove zgrade Osnovne škole D. Domjanića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Progerea d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
34557995887
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
233-06-10-24
Procurement reference
06-24/48
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006081
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/107291
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/4814
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot
1
Lot name
Stručni nadzor nad radovima na energetskoj obnovi Osnovne škole Dragutina Domjanića i pripadajuće školsko-sportske dvorane na adresi Ivana Gundulića 2 i Trg kardinala Stepinca 1, Sveti Ivan Zelina
Published duration
16 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
107291
Signing date
2024-07-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,375
Amount including VAT
21,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
17,500
Total as amended including VAT
21,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V230":"17500","W230":"4375","X230":"21875","Y230":"0","Z230":"0","AA230":"17500","AB230":"21875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
17,500*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections