Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

AUTOSERVIS AIBI

OIB 34025356476 ·also printed as AUTOSERVIS AIBI, MEHANIČARSKI POPRAVCI, LAKIRANJE, PRANJE, VUČA I NAJAM VOZILA, UGOSTITELJSKI I TRGOVAČKI OBRT, VL. IVICA BABIĆ, ZADAR, KIJEVSKA 36 A

Receives

Paid · EUR
€199,650.29
58 records
Contracted
684.50*
1 record
Records
59
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 59 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-31GRAD OBROVACUsluge tekućeg održavanja prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOSERVIS AIBI, MEHANIČARSKI POPRAVCI, LAKIRANJE, PRANJE, VUČA I NAJAM VOZILA, UGOSTITELJSKI I TRGOVAČKI OBRT, VL. IVICA BABIĆ, ZADAR, KIJEVSKA 36 A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
34025356476
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-11
Procurement reference
2024-11
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/239198
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50112000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja vozila
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 31.01.2024 - DO: 08.04.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
239198
Signing date
2024-01-31
Explicit period start
2024-01-31
Explicit period end
2024-04-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-04-08
VAT amount
171.13
Amount including VAT
855.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
684.5
Total as amended including VAT
855.63
Published paid amount
855.63
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V213":"684.5","W213":"171.13","X213":"855.63","Y213":"0","Z213":"0","AA213":"684.5","AB213":"855.63","AE213":"855.63"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
685*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections