Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TTG d.o.o., Donja Višnjica

OIB 32988756209 ·also printed as TTG d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€578,180.09
23 records
Contracted
41,953.60*
2 records
Records
25
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 25 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-11GRAD LEPOGLAVASanacija klizišta na nerazvrstanoj cesti NC 1-099 u Gornjoj Višnjici- Ves Kotrščak
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TTG d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32988756209
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/3, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-7
Procurement reference
J-32/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474160
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453000 - Remontni i sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
474160
Signing date
2025-02-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-16
VAT amount
5,499.4
Amount including VAT
27,497
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,997.6
Total as amended including VAT
27,497
Published paid amount
26,100.94
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V95":"21997.599999999999","W95":"5499.4","X95":"27497","Y95":"0","Z95":"0","AA95":"21997.599999999999","AB95":"27497","AE95":"26100.94"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,998*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-03-20GRAD LEPOGLAVAUređenje parka uz zgradu gradske uprave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TTG d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32988756209
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/12, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-6
Procurement reference
J-74/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/370742
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45000000 - Građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
370742
Signing date
2025-03-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-28
VAT amount
4,989
Amount including VAT
24,945
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,956
Total as amended including VAT
24,945
Published paid amount
24,945
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V94":"19956","W94":"4989","X94":"24945","Y94":"0","Z94":"0","AA94":"19956","AB94":"24945","AE94":"24945"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,956*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections