Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

DRAGER SAFETY D.O.O.

OIB 32874587842 ·also printed as DRAGER SAFETY D.O.O · DRÄGERSAFETY · more names: 8

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,363,548.25
323 records
Contracted
7,944*
1 record
Records
324
Payers
46
Years
2024–2026
Sources
89
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

324 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
08/202526571-Klinička bolnica DubravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
DRAGER SAFETY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32874587842
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
26571-Klinička bolnica Dubrava
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A883001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
57.84 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-01-29Velika GoricaDRAGER SAFETY D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Velika Gorica
Recipient
DRAGER SAFETY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32874587842
Description
Inspekcija Alcotest 24/0007077
Invoice number
24-83426
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1224020061100423878
Payment reference
HR00 22028-24-83426
Invoice date
2024-12-20
Due date
2025-01-04
Recipient seat
10010 Zagreb-Sloboština
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
232390
Account name
Ostale usluge
Organisational classification
001 01 Služba gradske uprave
Programme / activity
A01 2001A200006 Organiziranje i provođenje zaštite i spašavanja
Funding source
1.1. Opći prihodi i primici proračuna
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
R0013 Materijalni rashodi
Payment date
2025-01-29
Amount as printed
57.84
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
57.84 EURPaidVelika Gorica
Paid: 02/202430824-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA GRADA KRKDRAGER SAFETY D.O.O. 1624
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
30824-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA GRADA KRK
Recipient
DRAGER SAFETY D.O.O. 1624
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32874587842
Description
Zaštitni viziri i sred.za čišćenje
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Economic classification
3221
Activity
A500104
Functional classification
0320
Payment month
2024-02
Amount as printed
35,00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
35 EURPaidKrk
Signed: 2024-07-11ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJANabava trajnih plinonepropusnih zaštitnih odijela
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DRÄGER SAFETY d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32874587842
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
37-01-10-24
Procurement reference
01-24/34
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/77872
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
35113400 - Zaštitna i sigurnosna odjeća
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
77872
Signing date
2024-07-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-05
VAT amount
1,986
Amount including VAT
9,930
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,944
Total as amended including VAT
9,930
Published paid amount
9,930
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V206":"7944","W206":"1986","X206":"9930","Y206":"0","Z206":"0","AA206":"7944","AB206":"9930","AE206":"9930"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,944*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections