Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

INC D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU I USLUGE

OIB 32652482960 ·also printed as INC d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€75,306.59
25 records
Contracted
12,717.45*
2 records
Records
27
Payers
8
Years
2025–2026
Sources
15
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 27 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-11-21GRAD OZALJOprema za senzorni kutak u DV Zvončić
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32652482960
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
227/2025
Procurement reference
58/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/869517
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39150000 - Razni namještaj i oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 21.11.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
869517
Signing date
2025-11-21
Explicit period start
2025-11-21
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-22
VAT amount
2,565.3
Amount including VAT
12,826.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,261.2
Total as amended including VAT
12,826.5
Published paid amount
12,826.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"10261.200000000001","W79":"2565.3000000000002","X79":"12826.5","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"10261.200000000001","AB79":"12826.5","AE79":"12826.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,261*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2025-12-08GRAD OZALJOprema za senzorni kutak u DV Zvončić
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32652482960
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
252/2025
Procurement reference
58/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/869788
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39150000 - Razni namještaj i oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.12.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
869788
Signing date
2025-12-08
Explicit period start
2025-12-08
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-23
VAT amount
614.06
Amount including VAT
3,070.31
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,456.25
Total as amended including VAT
3,070.31
Published paid amount
3,070.31
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V80":"2456.25","W80":"614.05999999999995","X80":"3070.31","Y80":"0","Z80":"0","AA80":"2456.25","AB80":"3070.31","AE80":"3070.31"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,456*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections