Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GEOSFERA d.o.o.

OIB 32496578887 ·also printed as GEOSFERA d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€13,003.15
6 records
Contracted
14,400*
1 record
Records
7
Payers
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GEOSFERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32496578887
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A915012-UPRAVLJANJE I RASPOLAGANJE NEKRENTINAMA U VLASNIŠTVU REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
7,375 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GEOSFERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32496578887
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A915012-UPRAVLJANJE I RASPOLAGANJE NEKRENTINAMA U VLASNIŠTVU REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,128.15 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
10/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GEOSFERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32496578887
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A915012-UPRAVLJANJE I RASPOLAGANJE NEKRENTINAMA U VLASNIŠTVU REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,125 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
03/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GEOSFERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32496578887
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A915012-UPRAVLJANJE I RASPOLAGANJE NEKRENTINAMA U VLASNIŠTVU REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
750 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-07-11GRAD MALI LOŠINJGeodetski nadzor na Izvođenju radova na sanaciji i zatvaranju deponija Kalvarija
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOSFERA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32496578887
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/105
Procurement reference
JN-141/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/589231
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71250000 - Arhitektonske, tehničke i geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
589231
Signing date
2025-07-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,600
Amount including VAT
18,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,400
Total as amended including VAT
18,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V50":"14400","W50":"3600","X50":"18000","Y50":"0","Z50":"0","AA50":"14400","AB50":"18000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,400*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections