Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FIKA ECO D.O.O.

OIB 32357075715 ·also printed as FIKA ECO d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
26,768*
1 record
Contracted
38,240*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-02-27GRAD VUKOVARIzrada idejnog naftno-rudarskog projekta za bušenje i ispitivanje istražne bušotine Vukovar GT-1 i naftno-rudarskog projekta za bušenje i ispitivanje istražne bušotine Vukovar GT-1
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FIKA ECO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32357075715
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KL: 402-07/21-01/10
Procurement reference
MV-24-3
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000079
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/11440
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/423
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izrada idejnog naftno-rudarskog projekta za bušenje i ispitivanje istražne bušotine Vukovar GT-1 i naftno-rudarskog projekta za bušenje i ispitivanje istražne bušotine Vukovar GT-1
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
11440
Signing date
2024-02-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-05-31
VAT amount
9,560
Amount including VAT
47,800
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
38,240
Total as amended including VAT
47,800
Published paid amount
47,800
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V102":"38240","W102":"9560","X102":"47800","Y102":"0","Z102":"0","AA102":"38240","AB102":"47800","AE102":"47800"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
38,240*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections