Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TIA MOBITELI D.O.O.

OIB 32044616609 ·also printed as TIA MOBITELI d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€27,607
26 records
Paid
544*
2 records
Contracted
3,388.32*
1 record
Records
29
Payers
16
Years
2024–2026
Sources
22
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 29 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-30LabinTIA MOBITELI D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
TIA MOBITELI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32044616609
Description
SKENERI CANON ZA GRADSKU UPRAVU 24/0004137
Invoice number
3483/VP-01/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR2824840081135174840
Payment reference
HR01 15904-0133003483-9
Invoice date
2024-12-27
Due date
2024-12-31
Recipient seat
JASTREBARSKO
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
422110
Account name
Računala i računalna oprema
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001K100001 Nabava dugotrajne imovine
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0057-2 Uredska oprema i namještaj
Breakdown by account
[["422110","Računala i računalna oprema","2760.73"],["422110","Računala i računalna oprema","1060.17"],["422110","Računala i računalna oprema","414.5"]]
Payment date
2024-12-30
Amount as printed
4235.40
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
4,235.4 EURPaidLabin
Signed: 2024-12-30GRAD LABINNabava uredske opreme - skeneri
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TIA MOBITELI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32044616609
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000892
Procurement reference
01-24-117
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/262363
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30190000 - Razna uredska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
262363
Signing date
2024-12-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
847.08
Amount including VAT
4,235.4
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,388.32
Total as amended including VAT
4,235.4
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V22":"3388.32","W22":"847.08","X22":"4235.3999999999996","Y22":"0","Z22":"0","AA22":"3388.32","AB22":"4235.3999999999996"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,388*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections