Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GASTRO DIZAJN d.o.o.

OIB 31903814507 ·also printed as Gastro Dizajn d.o.o. · GASTRO DIZAJN D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€268,541.99
41 records
Paid
93*
1 record
Contracted · EUR
€46,728.25
1 record
Contracted
44,094.28*
3 records
Records
46
Payers
15
Years
2021–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

46 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202504005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaSitni inventar i autogume
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GASTRO DIZAJN d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
31903814507
Recipient seat
JASTREBARSKO
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A553131-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3225
Expense type
Sitni inventar i autogume
112.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2026-08-27KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAGASTRO DIZAJN D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
GASTRO DIZAJN D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31903814507
Description
Plaćanje
Payment date
2026-08-27
Amount as printed
93,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
93*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2023-07-26KrkNABAVA KUHINJE ZA PROSTOR BIVŠE ŠKOLE-DOMA U NASELJU MILOHNIĆI
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Gastro Dizajn d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
31903814507
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-07/23-01/11
Procurement reference
JN: 10/2023
EOJN notice number
2023/S 0F3-0033513
CPV
39221000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
45 dana
Signing date
2023-07-26
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
11,682.06
Amount including VAT
58,410.31
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L721":"46.728,25 EUR","M721":"11.682,06 EUR","N721":"58.410,31 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
46,728.25 EURContractedKrk
Signed: 2021-09-14Biograd na MoruAparat za kokice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Gastro Dizajn d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
31903814507
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/21-03/72
Procurement reference
54-21/J
CPV
39310000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 dana
Signing date
2021-09-14
Published execution date
2021-10-13
VAT amount
5,750
Amount including VAT
28,750
Published total paid including VAT
28,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L310":"23000.00","M310":"5750.00","N310":"28750.00","Q310":"28750.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,000*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2024-05-02GRAD SENJUređenje područnog vrtića u Krasnu - oprema kuhinje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Gastro Dizajn d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
31903814507
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-01/23 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-24-11
Procurement reference
42/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/413587
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39221000 - Kuhinjska oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.05.2024 - DO: 29.05.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
413587
Signing date
2024-05-02
Explicit period start
2024-05-02
Explicit period end
2024-05-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,769.78
Amount including VAT
18,848.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,079.1
Total as amended including VAT
18,848.88
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V88":"15079.1","W88":"3769.7800000000002","X88":"18848.880000000001","Y88":"0","Z88":"0","AA88":"15079.1","AB88":"18848.880000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,079*ContractedSenj
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUPlinska nagibna tava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
Gastro Dizajn d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
contracted
Contract identifier
647
EOJN contract identifier
590504
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/590504
Procurement reference
38-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39312000 - Oprema za pripremanje jela
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2025-09-10
Published duration
OD: 10.09.2025 - DO: 09.10.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Ugovoren
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
1,503.8
Original amount including VAT
7,518.98
Total including amendments excluding VAT
6,015.18
Total including amendments and VAT
7,518.98
Published cumulative paid amount
Not stated
Published execution date
Not stated
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V33":"6015.18","W33":"1503.8","X33":"7518.98","Y33":"0","Z33":"0","AA33":"6015.18","AB33":"7518.98","AE33":null}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-09-10
Explicit period end
2025-10-09
Supplier OIB (as published)
31903814507
Buyer OIB
81776072137
6,015*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections