Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BIJELI SVIJET DOO

OIB 31225259453 ·also printed as Bijeli svijet d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,209.14
1 record
Contracted
6,262.10*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUSušilica rublja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
Bijeli svijet d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
67/2024
EOJN contract identifier
187352
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/187352
Procurement reference
27/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39713200 - Perilice i sušilice rublja
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-10-15
Published duration
60 dana
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
1,565.53
Original amount including VAT
7,827.63
Total including amendments excluding VAT
6,262.1
Total including amendments and VAT
7,827.63
Published cumulative paid amount
7,827.63
Published execution date
2024-12-23
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V99":"6262.1","W99":"1565.53","X99":"7827.63","Y99":"0","Z99":"0","AA99":"6262.1","AB99":"7827.63","AE99":"7827.63"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Supplier OIB (as published)
31225259453
Buyer OIB
81776072137
6,262*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections