Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

CELIJA, obrt za ugradnju centralnog grijanja i klimatizacije, vl. Silvano Celija, Pula, Ulica Šurida 37

OIB 31186638770

Receives

Contracted
14,623*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-01-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJASanacija kotlovnice - Flanatička
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CELIJA, obrt za ugradnju centralnog grijanja i klimatizacije, vl. Silvano Celija, Pula, Ulica Šurida 37
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
31186638770
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
260028-216302
Procurement reference
24.16-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/776174
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50531100 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja kotlova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
776174
Signing date
2026-01-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,655.75
Amount including VAT
18,278.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,623
Total as amended including VAT
18,278.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V42":"14623","W42":"3655.75","X42":"18278.75","Y42":"0","Z42":"0","AA42":"14623","AB42":"18278.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,623*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections