Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ISTAR AGRO D.O.O.

OIB 31121181270 ·also printed as ISTAR AGRO d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,573.67
1 record
Paid
43,740.65*
8 records
Contracted
45,000*
1 record
Records
10
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 10 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-01-23GRAD VUKOVARBurgeri od smrznute slatkovodne ribe u svrhu provedbe projekta KinderFishGarden&Dunav Fest
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ISTAR AGRO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
31121181270
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 610-01/25-01/8 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-26-8
Procurement reference
MV-25-31
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0001652
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/777609
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/66678
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15220000 - Zamrznuta riba, riblji fileti i ostalo riblje meso
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Burgeri od smrznute slatkovodne ribe u svrhu provedbe projekta KinderFishGarden&Dunav Fest
Published duration
OD: 02.02.2026 - DO: 30.11.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
777609
Signing date
2026-01-23
Explicit period start
2026-02-02
Explicit period end
2026-11-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
11,250
Amount including VAT
56,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
45,000
Total as amended including VAT
56,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V114":"45000","W114":"11250","X114":"56250","Y114":"0","Z114":"0","AA114":"45000","AB114":"56250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
45,000*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections