Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HIDRAULIKA KURELJA D.O.O. ZA PROIZ. I SERVIS SPEC. HIDRAULIČ

OIB 30929005951 ·also printed as HIDRAULIKA KURELJA D.O.O. · HIDRAULIKA KURELJA d.o.o. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,503,951.09
39 records
Contracted · EUR
€5,178.24
1 record
Records
42
Payers
9
Years
2022–2026
Sources
29
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 42 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-06-29OsijekPopravak vatrogasnih ljestvi, Metz na vozilu Mercedes, OS-816-HC
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HIDRAULIKA KURELJA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
30929005951
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
202/556
Procurement reference
23-700
CPV
50114000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 dana
Signing date
2023-06-29
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,294.56
Amount including VAT
6,472.8
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L580":"5.178,24 EUR","M580":"1.294,56 EUR","N580":"6.472,80 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,178.24 EURContractedOsijek

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections