Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KOROZIJA - ZAGREB D.O.O.

OIB 30513936538 ·also printed as KOROZIJA-ZAGREB d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€570
1 record
Contracted
73,732*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-20ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJANabava opreme za sprečavanje onečišćenja mora
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KOROZIJA-ZAGREB d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
30513936538
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250607-216308
Procurement reference
14-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0004479
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/387141
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/34608
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
35112000 - Oprema za spasavanje i za krizne situacije
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava opreme za sprečavanje onečišćenja mora
Published duration
OD: 02.07.2025 - DO: 01.08.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
387141
Signing date
2025-03-20
Explicit period start
2025-07-02
Explicit period end
2025-08-01
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
18,433
Amount including VAT
92,165
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
73,732
Total as amended including VAT
92,165
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V142":"73732","W142":"18433","X142":"92165","Y142":"0","Z142":"0","AA142":"73732","AB142":"92165"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
73,732*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections