Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SLU-KOM D.O.O.

OIB 30078018091 ·also printed as SLU - KOM d.o.o. · SLU-KOM d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,097,325.89
10 records
Paid
386,004.26*
7 records
Contracted
269,811.68*
1 record
Records
18
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
14
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 18 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-07-12GRAD NOVSKAIzgradnja prometnice od pristupne ceste Srednje škole do Hercegovačke ulice u Novskoj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SLU-KOM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
30078018091
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:406-05/24-01/5, Urbroj:2176-4-02-24-24
Procurement reference
MV 15/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0004283
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/85118
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/11498
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja prometnice od pristupne ceste Srednje škole do Hercegovačke ulice u Novskoj
Published duration
OD: 12.07.2024 - DO: 18.06.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
85118
Signing date
2024-07-12
Explicit period start
2024-07-12
Explicit period end
2025-06-18
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
67,452.92
Amount including VAT
337,264.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
269,811.68
Total as amended including VAT
337,264.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V180":"269811.67999999999","W180":"67452.919999999998","X180":"337264.59999999998","Y180":"0","Z180":"0","AA180":"269811.67999999999","AB180":"337264.59999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
269,812*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections