Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

JEDINSTVO D.O.O.

OIB 29947239127 ·also printed as JEDINSTVO d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€40,924.35
25 records
Contracted
8,640*
1 record
Records
26
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
19
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 26 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-04GRAD LABINPokloni za djecu - Dječije radosti
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
JEDINSTVO d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29947239127
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000811
Procurement reference
04-24-63
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/262693
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
262693
Signing date
2024-12-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
2,160
Amount including VAT
10,800
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,640
Total as amended including VAT
10,800
Published paid amount
10,800
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V17":"8640","W17":"2160","X17":"10800","Y17":"0","Z17":"0","AA17":"8640","AB17":"10800","AE17":"10800"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,640*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections