Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.

OIB 29743547503 ·also printed as TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE DD · Triglav osiguranje d.d. · more names: 7

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,079,906.81
245 records
Paid
8,746.35*
8 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 11,406.64
2 records
Records
255
Payers
34
Years
2018–2026
Sources
60
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

255 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 06/202630970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBATRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Description
Ostali rashodi za zaposlene
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Economic classification
3121
Activity
A309002
Functional classification
0320
Payment month
2026-06
Amount as printed
19,11
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
Row class
economic-group-31
19.11 EURPaidOpatija
Paid: 2026-01-26GRADSKI MUZEJ VINKOVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D. VINKOVCI
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKI MUZEJ VINKOVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D. VINKOVCI
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Budget user
GRADSKI MUZEJ VINKOVCI
Payment date
2026-01-26
Amount as printed
15.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
15 EURPaidVinkovci
Paid: 2026-01-26GRADSKI MUZEJ VINKOVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D. VINKOVCI
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKI MUZEJ VINKOVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D. VINKOVCI
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Budget user
GRADSKI MUZEJ VINKOVCI
Payment date
2026-01-26
Amount as printed
10.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
10 EURPaidVinkovci
Paid: 03/202630996-DJEČJI VRTIĆ OPATIJATRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
30996-DJEČJI VRTIĆ OPATIJA
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Description
Ostali rashodi za zaposlene
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Economic classification
3121
Activity
A201011
Functional classification
0911
Payment month
2026-03
Amount as printed
9,15
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
Row class
economic-group-31
9.15 EURPaidOpatija
Paid: 07/202630970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBATRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Description
Ostali rashodi za zaposlene
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Economic classification
3121
Activity
A309002
Functional classification
0320
Payment month
2026-07
Amount as printed
- 9,34
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
Row class
economic-group-31
-9.34 EURPaidOpatija
Paid: 2024-10-24GRAD KRIŽEVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242422
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-10-24
Amount as printed
6.359,77
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
6,360*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2025-02-06GRAD KRIŽEVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 250129
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-02-06
Amount as printed
904,46
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
904*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-12-16GRAD KRIŽEVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242886
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-16
Amount as printed
733,60
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
734*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-10-24GRAD KRIŽEVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242421
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-10-24
Amount as printed
312,02
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
312*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2025-02-06GRAD KRIŽEVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 250130
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-02-06
Amount as printed
220,28
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
220*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-12-16GRAD KRIŽEVCITRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d. d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242885
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-16
Amount as printed
182,05
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
182*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2026-07-07POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJATRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D. D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE D. D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
Plaćanje
Payment date
2026-07-07
Amount as printed
30,84
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
30.84*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Paid: 2025-03-11KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJATRIGLAV OSIGURANJE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
29743547503
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Description
Plaćanje
Payment date
2025-03-11
Amount as printed
3,33
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
3.33*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2019-08-29Međimurska županijaUsluga osiguranja motornih vozila
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29743547503
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Usluga osiguranja motornih vozila
Procurement reference
48/2019
CPV
66514110
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
1 godina
Signing date
2019-08-29
Published execution date
2020-08-28
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
5,735.64
Published total paid including VAT
5,735.64
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L228":"5.735,64 HRK","M228":"0,00 HRK","N228":"5.735,64 HRK","Q228":"5.735,64 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,735.64 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2018-08-30Međimurska županijaUsluge osiguranja službenih automobila
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
TRIGLAV OSIGURANJE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29743547503
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Usluge osiguranja službenih automobila
Procurement reference
2018
CPV
66514110
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
12 mjeseci
Signing date
2018-08-30
Published execution date
2019-08-29
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
5,671
Published total paid including VAT
5,671
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L111":"5.671,00 HRK","M111":"0,00 HRK","N111":"5.671,00 HRK","Q111":"5.671,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,671 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections