Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RADIO POSTAJA NOVSKA d.o.o.

OIB 29704936502 ·also printed as RADIO POSTAJA NOVSKA

Receives

Paid · EUR
€400
2 records
Contracted
172,417*
4 records
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-30GRAD NOVSKATermini radijskog emitiranja za 2025. godinu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADIO POSTAJA NOVSKA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29704936502
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:614-01/24-01/3, Urbroj:2176-4-02-24-2
Procurement reference
27/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/922452
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92210000 - Radijske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
922452
Signing date
2024-12-30
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
18,599
Amount including VAT
92,995
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
74,396
Total as amended including VAT
92,995
Published paid amount
93,188.33
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V86":"74396","W86":"18599","X86":"92995","Y86":"0","Z86":"0","AA86":"74396","AB86":"92995","AE86":"93188.330000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
74,396*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2024-01-01GRAD NOVSKATermini radijskog emitiranja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADIO POSTAJA NOVSKA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29704936502
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:614-01/23-01/5, Urbroj:2176-4-02-23-2
Procurement reference
84/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/28245
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92210000 - Radijske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
28245
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
18,599
Amount including VAT
92,995
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
74,396
Total as amended including VAT
92,995
Published paid amount
92,980
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V250":"74396","W250":"18599","X250":"92995","Y250":"0","Z250":"0","AA250":"74396","AB250":"92995","AE250":"92980"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
74,396*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2025-01-21GRAD NOVSKAKupovina Novljanskog vjesnika za 2025.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADIO POSTAJA NOVSKA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29704936502
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:406-04/25-01/3, Urbroj:2176-4-02-25-3
Procurement reference
26/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474934
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22200000 - Novine, stručni časopisi, periodične publikacije i časopisi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 21.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
474934
Signing date
2025-01-21
Explicit period start
2025-01-21
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
1,608.75
Amount including VAT
13,983.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,375
Total as amended including VAT
13,983.75
Published paid amount
7,627.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V96":"12375","W96":"1608.75","X96":"13983.75","Y96":"0","Z96":"0","AA96":"12375","AB96":"13983.75","AE96":"7627.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,375*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2024-01-24GRAD NOVSKAKupnja tiskovine-Novljanskog vjesnika za 2024. godinu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADIO POSTAJA NOVSKA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29704936502
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:406-04/24-01/5, Urbroj:2176-4-02-24-3
Procurement reference
24/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/27150
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22200000 - Novine, stručni časopisi, periodične publikacije i časopisi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 24.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
27150
Signing date
2024-01-24
Explicit period start
2024-01-24
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
1,462.5
Amount including VAT
12,712.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,250
Total as amended including VAT
12,712.5
Published paid amount
12,712.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V253":"11250","W253":"1462.5","X253":"12712.5","Y253":"0","Z253":"0","AA253":"11250","AB253":"12712.5","AE253":"12712.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,250*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections