Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

InstitutionReceives public money

HRVATSKI VETERINARSKI INSTITUT

OIB 29059177553 ·also printed as HRVATSKI VETERINARSKI INSTITUT Podružnica Veterinarski zavod Vinkovci · Hrvatski veterinarski institut · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€133,804.53
112 records
Paid
18,836.13*
25 records
Contracted
6,980*
1 record
Records
139
Payers
19
Years
2021–2026
Sources
41
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 139 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-04-15GRAD KRIŽEVCIUsluga dezinsekcije komaraca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRVATSKI VETERINARSKI INSTITUT
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
29059177553
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-57/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-61
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/40444
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90670000 - Usluge dezinfekcije i uništavanja štetočina u gradskim i seoskim područjima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
40444
Signing date
2024-04-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,745
Amount including VAT
8,725
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,980
Total as amended including VAT
8,725
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V154":"6980","W154":"1745","X154":"8725","Y154":"0","Z154":"0","AA154":"6980","AB154":"8725"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,980*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections