Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

HGSS - STANICA SLAVONSKI BROD

OIB 29007254465 ·also printed as HGSS Stanica Slavonski Brod

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,454
2 records
Contracted
800*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-03-13Nova GradiškaHGSS - STANICA SLAVONSKI BROD
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
HGSS - STANICA SLAVONSKI BROD
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
29007254465
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Payment date
2025-03-13
Amount as printed
2654.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,654 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-02-08Nova GradiškaHGSS - STANICA SLAVONSKI BROD
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
HGSS - STANICA SLAVONSKI BROD
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
29007254465
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2024-02-08
Amount as printed
800.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
800 EURPaidNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections