Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

VATROGASNA ZAJEDNICA GRADA KRIŽEVACA

OIB 28736047213 ·also printed as VZG KRIŽEVCI · VATROGASNA ZAJEDNICA GRADA KRIŽEVCI (za Lemeš Križevački)

Receives

Paid · EUR
€900
1 record
Paid
82,367.02*
22 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 330,000
1 record
Allocated
30,000*
1 record
Records
25
Payers
3
Years
2007–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 25 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2007 (approval year)GRAD KRIŽEVCIVATROGASNA ZAJEDNICA GRADA KRIŽEVACA
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Organisation (as published)
VATROGASNA ZAJEDNICA GRADA KRIŽEVACA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
28736047213
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,007
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
County (source column)
Koprivničko-Križevačka
330,000 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections