Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

InstitutionReceives public money

GOSPODARSKA ŠKOLA-ISTITUTO PROFESSI ONALE BUJE

OIB 27648687825 ·also printed as GOSPODARSKA ŠKOLA ISTITUTO PROFESSIONALE

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,038.75
3 records
Contracted
4,160*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2024–2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-08-23GRAD BUJE - BUIEreprezentacija
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GOSPODARSKA ŠKOLA ISTITUTO PROFESSIONALE
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
27648687825
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
102/24
Procurement reference
03-JN-03-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/378716
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 23.08.2024 - DO: 18.09.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
378716
Signing date
2024-08-23
Explicit period start
2024-08-23
Explicit period end
2024-09-18
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-18
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,160
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,160
Total as amended including VAT
4,160
Published paid amount
4,160
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V163":"4160","W163":"0","X163":"4160","Y163":"0","Z163":"0","AA163":"4160","AB163":"4160","AE163":"4160"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,160*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections