Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

Danijela Štenta

OIB 26383967630

Receives

Contracted
1,394.77*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-26GRAD OZALJReprezentacija - potrebe protokola
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Danijela Štenta
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
26383967630
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
46/2025, 127/2025, 186/2025, 232/2025, 251/2025
Procurement reference
17/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/590653
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15000000 - Hrana, piće, duhan i srodni proizvodi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
590653
Signing date
2025-02-26
Explicit period start
2025-02-26
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-22
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
102.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
780.3
Amendment amount including VAT
780.3
Total as amended excluding VAT
882.9
Total as amended including VAT
882.9
Published paid amount
882.9
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V98":"102.6","W98":"0","X98":"102.6","Y98":"780.3","Z98":"780.3","AA98":"882.9","AB98":"882.9","AE98":"882.9"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
103*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections