Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MICHEL D.O.O.

OIB 26240899420 ·also printed as MICHEL d.o.o. · MICHEL DOO

Receives

Paid · EUR
€605,370.87
140 records
Paid
12,520.26*
3 records
Contracted
10,016.20*
1 record
Records
144
Payers
22
Years
2024–2026
Sources
35
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 144 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-06-10KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade promotivnih materijala za projekt "Bolenov dravski put"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MICHEL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
26240899420
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/5, URBROJ: 2137-03/09-24-24
Procurement reference
JN 34/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/58097
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/11594
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79810000 - Usluge tiskanja
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava - e-Dostava s javnom objavom poziva
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga izrade promotivnih materijala za projekt "Bolenov dravski put"
Published duration
OD: 10.06.2024 - DO: 10.06.2026
EOJN contract identifier
58097
Signing date
2024-06-10
Explicit period start
2024-06-10
Explicit period end
2026-06-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,504.05
Amount including VAT
12,520.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,016.2
Total as amended including VAT
12,520.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V91":"10016.200000000001","W91":"2504.0500000000002","X91":"12520.25","Y91":"0","Z91":"0","AA91":"10016.200000000001","AB91":"12520.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,016*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections