Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

P.C. PROJEKT društvo s ograničenomodgovornošću za unutarnju

OIB 25882311498 ·also printed as P.C. PROJEKT, d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€59,641.06
50 records
Contracted
2,854.80*
1 record
Records
51
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
22
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 51 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-10-15GRAD SENJRačunala i računalna oprema
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
P.C. PROJEKT, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25882311498
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
287/2025
Procurement reference
04/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/986864
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30213000 - Osobna računala
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
10 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
986864
Signing date
2025-10-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
713.7
Amount including VAT
3,568.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,854.8
Total as amended including VAT
3,568.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V22":"2854.8000000000002","W22":"713.70000000000005","X22":"3568.5","Y22":"0","Z22":"0","AA22":"2854.8000000000002","AB22":"3568.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,855*ContractedSenj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections