Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Natural personReceives public money

ODVJETNIČKO DRUŠTVO TEREŠAK & PARTNERI

OIB 25339781941 ·also printed as Odvjetničko društvo Terešak & partneri d.o.o. · ODVJETNIČKO DRUŠTVO TEREŠAK & PARTNERI d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€171,067.71
23 records
Contracted
3,760.40*
1 record
Records
24
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 24 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-05-26GRAD LEPOGLAVAOdvjetničke usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ODVJETNIČKO DRUŠTVO TEREŠAK & PARTNERI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25339781941
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
7/2025
Procurement reference
J-123/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/968053
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79100000 - Pravne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.05.2025 - DO: 31.10.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
968053
Signing date
2025-05-26
Explicit period start
2025-05-26
Explicit period end
2025-10-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-31
VAT amount
940.1
Amount including VAT
4,700.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,760.4
Total as amended including VAT
4,700.5
Published paid amount
4,700.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V4":"3760.4","W4":"940.1","X4":"4700.5","Y4":"0","Z4":"0","AA4":"3760.4","AB4":"4700.5","AE4":"4700.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,760*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections