Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

E RADIO d.o.o.

OIB 23066992459 ·also printed as E - RADIO D.O.O. · E-RADIO d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€415,023.57
126 records
Contracted
15,500*
2 records
Records
128
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 128 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-07-09ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJASnimanje video priloga o dobitnicima javnih priznanja Zagrebačke županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
E-RADIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
23066992459
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
66-02-10-25
Procurement reference
02-25/2
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/533965
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92100000 - Usluge u području kinematografskih filmova i videofilmova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 09.07.2025 - DO: 14.07.2025
EOJN contract identifier
533965
Signing date
2025-07-09
Explicit period start
2025-07-09
Explicit period end
2025-07-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-09-04
VAT amount
1,950
Amount including VAT
9,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,800
Total as amended including VAT
9,750
Published paid amount
8,775
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V120":"7800","W120":"1950","X120":"9750","Y120":"0","Z120":"0","AA120":"7800","AB120":"9750","AE120":"8775"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,800*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-07-04ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJASnimanje video priloga o dobitnicima javnih priznanja Zagrebačke županije u 2024.godini
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
E-RADIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
23066992459
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3-02-10-24
Procurement reference
02-24/2
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/77861
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92100000 - Usluge u području kinematografskih filmova i videofilmova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.07.2024 - DO: 11.07.2024
EOJN contract identifier
77861
Signing date
2024-07-04
Explicit period start
2024-07-04
Explicit period end
2024-07-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-31
VAT amount
1,925
Amount including VAT
9,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,700
Total as amended including VAT
9,625
Published paid amount
9,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V240":"7700","W240":"1925","X240":"9625","Y240":"0","Z240":"0","AA240":"7700","AB240":"9625","AE240":"9625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,700*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections