Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VODE LIPIK D.O.O.

OIB 22292251967 ·also printed as VODE LIPIK d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€796.01
5 records
Contracted
3,498.31*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
4
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-04-18GRAD LIPIKProdužetak vodovodne mreže u Dobrovcu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VODE LIPIK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22292251967
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
155/2024-04
Procurement reference
JN-2024/46
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/54655
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44162500 - Sustav cijevi za pitku vodu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
54655
Signing date
2024-04-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
874.58
Amount including VAT
4,372.89
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,498.31
Total as amended including VAT
4,372.89
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V51":"3498.31","W51":"874.58","X51":"4372.8900000000003","Y51":"0","Z51":"0","AA51":"3498.31","AB51":"4372.8900000000003"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,498*ContractedLipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections