Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TAPESS D.O.O.

OIB 22248533094 ·also printed as TAPESS, d. o. o. · TAPESS, D. O. O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€216,714.97
180 records
Paid
38,451.52*
101 records
Contracted
11,878.10*
4 records
Records
285
Payers
24
Years
2024–2026
Sources
36
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 285 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUPribor i sredstva za pranje, čišćenje, higijenu, dezinfekciju i jednokratnu upotrebu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
TAPESS, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
contracted
Contract identifier
25-2025
EOJN contract identifier
274851
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/274851
Procurement reference
MV-2-2025
Notice identifier
2025/S F03-0002535
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39830000 - Proizvodi za čišćenje
Procurement method
Otvoreni postupak
Signing date
2025-01-31
Published duration
OD: 31.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Ugovoren
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
1,246.88
Original amount including VAT
6,234.38
Total including amendments excluding VAT
4,987.5
Total including amendments and VAT
6,234.38
Published cumulative paid amount
Not stated
Published execution date
Not stated
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V47":"4987.5","W47":"1246.8800000000001","X47":"6234.38","Y47":"0","Z47":"0","AA47":"4987.5","AB47":"6234.38","AE47":null}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-01-31
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
22248533094
Buyer OIB
81776072137
4,988*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUHIGIJENSKI MATERIJAL I PRIBOR, SREDSTVA I PRIBOR ZA PRANJE I ČIŠĆENJE, MATERIJAL ZA JEDNOKRATNU UPOTREBU I ZAŠTITNA SREDSTVA - GRUPA 3 PAPIRNA KONFEKCIJA
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
TAPESS, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
16-2024
EOJN contract identifier
3086
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/3086
Procurement reference
JN 8/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
33760000 - Toaletni papir, rupčići, ručnici i ubrusi
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
802.5
Original amount including VAT
4,012.5
Total including amendments excluding VAT
3,210
Total including amendments and VAT
4,012.5
Published cumulative paid amount
3,025.2
Published execution date
2025-01-13
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V63":"3210","W63":"802.5","X63":"4012.5","Y63":"0","Z63":"0","AA63":"3210","AB63":"4012.5","AE63":"3025.2"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
22248533094
Buyer OIB
81776072137
3,210*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Signed: 2025-01-10KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAHigijenski materijal za KKŽ i škole kojima je osnivač za 2025.-2026.g.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TAPESS, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22248533094
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-01/8, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-25-17
Procurement reference
NMV 6/2024
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0004102
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/282206
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/29336
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/256661
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
33760000 - Toaletni papir, rupčići, ručnici i ubrusi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Higijenski materijal za KKŽ i škole kojima je osnivač za 2025.-2026.g.
Published duration
OD: 10.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
282206
Signing date
2025-01-10
Explicit period start
2025-01-10
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
645.15
Amount including VAT
3,225.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,580.6
Total as amended including VAT
3,225.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V65":"2580.5999999999999","W65":"645.14999999999998","X65":"3225.75","Y65":"0","Z65":"0","AA65":"2580.5999999999999","AB65":"3225.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,581*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUHIGIJENSKI MATERIJAL I PRIBOR, SREDSTVA I PRIBOR ZA PRANJE I ČIŠĆENJE, MATERIJAL ZA JEDNOKRATNU UPOTREBU I ZAŠTITNA SREDSTVA - GRUPA 4 SREDSTVA ZA DEZINFEKCIJU I OSOBNU ZAŠTITU
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
TAPESS, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
17-2024
EOJN contract identifier
3088
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/3088
Procurement reference
JN 8/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39800000 - Proizvodi za čišćenje i poliranje
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
255.8
Original amount including VAT
1,355.8
Total including amendments excluding VAT
1,100
Total including amendments and VAT
1,355.8
Published cumulative paid amount
357.5
Published execution date
2024-12-23
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V62":"1100","W62":"255.8","X62":"1355.8","Y62":"0","Z62":"0","AA62":"1100","AB62":"1355.8","AE62":"357.5"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
22248533094
Buyer OIB
81776072137
1,100*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections