Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RADNIK D.D. GRAĐEVIN.I GRAĐEV.INDUSTR.

OIB 21846792292 ·also printed as RADNIK D.D. · RADNIK D.D. · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€39,625,501.47
181 records
Paid
3,981,483.59*
100 records
Contracted
31,146,103.97*
7 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 71,714.20
1 record
Records
289
Payers
22
Years
2013–2026
Sources
37
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

289 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-07-08GRAD KRIŽEVCIRADNIK D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
RADNIK D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
21846792292
Recipient seat
KRIŽEVCI
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261453
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-07-08
Amount as printed
18,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
18*PaidKriževci — isplate iz proračuna 2026-07-01–2026-07-31, str. 5
Signed: 2024-10-07KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJARadovi rekonstrukcije i dogradnje dvorca Inkey u funkciji wellness turizma
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-03/2, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-30
Procurement reference
NVV 3/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0007273
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/125315
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/13686
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi rekonstrukcije i dogradnje dvorca Inkey u funkciji wellness turizma
Published duration
18 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
125315
Signing date
2024-10-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,840,451.96
Amount including VAT
14,202,259.81
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,361,807.85
Total as amended including VAT
14,202,259.81
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V87":"11361807.85","W87":"2840451.96","X87":"14202259.810000001","Y87":"0","Z87":"0","AA87":"11361807.85","AB87":"14202259.810000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,361,808*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2025-05-20GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzgradnja i opremanje područne osnovne škole Ljudevit Modec u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
414/05-25-PP
Procurement reference
OPVV/2025-1
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0007650
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/489479
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/37057
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214210 - Građevinski radovi na osnovnim školama
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot
1
Lot name
Radovi na izgradnji škole
Published duration
OD: 20.05.2025 - DO: 30.05.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
489479
Signing date
2025-05-20
Explicit period start
2025-05-20
Explicit period end
2026-05-30
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,387,205.92
Amount including VAT
11,936,029.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,548,823.68
Total as amended including VAT
11,936,029.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V15":"9548823.6799999997","W15":"2387205.92","X15":"11936029.6","Y15":"0","Z15":"0","AA15":"9548823.6799999997","AB15":"11936029.6"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,548,824*ContractedRegistar ugovora i okvirnih sporazuma od 2025. godine
Signed: 2024-10-21KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJARadovi rekonstrukcije zgrade za učenički dom, s izradom projektne dokumentacije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-03/6, URBROJ: 2137-03/09-24-22
Procurement reference
NMV 37/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0007562
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/129203
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16877
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi rekonstrukcije zgrade za učenički dom, s izradom projektne dokumentacije
Published duration
14 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
129203
Signing date
2024-10-21
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,140,424.98
Amount including VAT
5,702,124.91
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,561,699.93
Total as amended including VAT
5,702,124.91
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V54":"4561699.9299999997","W54":"1140424.98","X54":"5702124.9100000001","Y54":"0","Z54":"0","AA54":"4561699.9299999997","AB54":"5702124.9100000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,561,700*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2025-10-22GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzgradnja vatrogasnog doma
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 400-06/25-01/53 URBROJ: 2170-10-01-25-15
Procurement reference
MV-18/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016856
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/653691
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50950
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45200000 - Radovi na objektima ili dijelovima objekata visokogradnje i niskogradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Izgradnja vatrogasnog doma
Published duration
18 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
653691
Signing date
2025-10-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
860,704.85
Amount including VAT
4,303,524.26
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,442,819.41
Total as amended including VAT
4,303,524.26
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V37":"3442819.41","W37":"860704.85","X37":"4303524.26","Y37":"0","Z37":"0","AA37":"3442819.41","AB37":"4303524.26"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,442,819*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-04-17GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzgradnja pomoćnog i uređenje glavnog nogometnog igrališta u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
364/04-25-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2025-9
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0006737
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474818
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/35106
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45112720 - Radovi krajobraznog uređenja sportskih terena i prostora za rekreaciju
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja pomoćnog i uređenje glavnog nogometnog igrališta u Križevcima
Published duration
OD: 17.04.2025 - DO: 15.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
474818
Signing date
2025-04-17
Explicit period start
2025-04-17
Explicit period end
2025-12-15
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
266,409.65
Amount including VAT
1,332,048.24
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,065,638.59
Total as amended including VAT
1,332,048.24
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V6":"1065638.5900000001","W6":"266409.65000000002","X6":"1332048.24","Y6":"0","Z6":"0","AA6":"1065638.5900000001","AB6":"1332048.24"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,065,639*ContractedRegistar ugovora i okvirnih sporazuma od 2025. godine
Signed: 2025-11-21GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzgradnja višestambene građevine oznake S1 u Ćunskom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 400-06/25-01 /27 URBROJ: 2170-10-01-25-12
Procurement reference
MV-11/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018470
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/684463
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/40115
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45200000 - Radovi na objektima ili dijelovima objekata visokogradnje i niskogradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja višestambene građevine oznake S1 u Ćunskom
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
684463
Signing date
2025-11-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
219,654
Amount including VAT
1,098,270.01
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
878,616.01
Total as amended including VAT
1,098,270.01
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V36":"878616.01","W36":"219654","X36":"1098270.01","Y36":"0","Z36":"0","AA36":"878616.01","AB36":"1098270.01"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
878,616*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-10-07GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzgradnja igrališta za nogomet s prirodnom travom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RADNIK d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21846792292
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
EV.BROJ:511/09/25-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2025-19
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015359
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623462
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/53261
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45112720 - Radovi krajobraznog uređenja sportskih terena i prostora za rekreaciju
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja igrališta za nogomet s prirodnom travom
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
623462
Signing date
2025-10-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
71,674.63
Amount including VAT
358,373.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
286,698.5
Total as amended including VAT
358,373.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"286698.5","W7":"71674.63","X7":"358373.13","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"286698.5","AB7":"358373.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
286,699*ContractedRegistar ugovora i okvirnih sporazuma od 2025. godine
2013 (approval year)Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društvaMultimedijski kulturni centar
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društva
Organisation (as published)
Grad Križevci
Recipient type (from name)
public-body
Recipient OIB (as printed)
21846792292
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,013
Source currency marking
cell-number-format-kn
Project / programme
Multimedijski kulturni centar
County (source column)
Koprivničko-križevačka
71,714.2 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections