Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ZELENI PROJEKT J.D.O.O.

OIB 21700447756 ·also printed as ZELENI PROJEKT j.d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,796.47
9 records
Paid
250*
1 record
Contracted
19,600*
3 records
Records
13
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 13 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-05-15POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAZELENI PROJEKT J.D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
ZELENI PROJEKT J.D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
21700447756
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240726
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-05-15
Amount as printed
250,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
250*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Signed: 2024-03-08GRAD LIPIKUsluge izrade projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju nogostupa u Gaju
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZELENI PROJEKT j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21700447756
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
81/2024-04
Procurement reference
JN-2024/42
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/54594
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71222000 - Arhitektonske usluge za površine na otvorenom
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.03.2024 - DO: 05.04.2024
EOJN contract identifier
54594
Signing date
2024-03-08
Explicit period start
2024-03-08
Explicit period end
2024-04-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
8,900
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,900
Total as amended including VAT
8,900
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V54":"8900","W54":"0","X54":"8900","Y54":"0","Z54":"0","AA54":"8900","AB54":"8900"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,900*ContractedLipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections