Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

VERTIKOM, obrt za izvođenje vodoinstalacijskih radova, instalacija grijanja i klimatizacije, vl. Neven Modrić, Zaton Obrovački, Bravar-Barake 3

OIB 21347041887 ·also printed as VERTIKOM, OBRT ZA IZVOĐENJE VODOINST.RAD.INSTAL.GRIJANJA I KLIM-MODRIĆ NEVEN

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,902.50
3 records
Contracted
4,228*
4 records
Records
7
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
12/202508625-Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
VERTIKOM, OBRT ZA IZVOĐENJE VODOINST.RAD.INSTAL.GRIJANJA I KLIM-MODRIĆ NEVEN
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
21347041887
Recipient place
ZATON OBROVAČKI
Payer
08625-Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A689013-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA ZAPOŠLJAVANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,575 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-01-01GRAD OBROVACInterventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - sanacija bunara, vodovoda i sl.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VERTIKOM, obrt za izvođenje vodoinstalacijskih radova, instalacija grijanja i klimatizacije, vl. Neven Modrić, Zaton Obrovački, Bravar-Barake 3
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
21347041887
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenice
Procurement reference
2025-51
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/913663
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
913663
Signing date
2025-01-01
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-16
VAT amount
398.75
Amount including VAT
1,993.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,595
Total as amended including VAT
1,993.75
Published paid amount
1,993.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V22":"1595","W22":"398.75","X22":"1993.75","Y22":"0","Z22":"0","AA22":"1595","AB22":"1993.75","AE22":"1993.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,595*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2025-01-01GRAD OBROVACUsluge tekućeg održavanja opreme
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VERTIKOM, obrt za izvođenje vodoinstalacijskih radova, instalacija grijanja i klimatizacije, vl. Neven Modrić, Zaton Obrovački, Bravar-Barake 3
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
21347041887
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenice
Procurement reference
2025-11
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/852877
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.03.2025 - DO: 22.08.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
852877
Signing date
2025-01-01
Explicit period start
2025-03-25
Explicit period end
2025-08-22
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-22
VAT amount
230
Amount including VAT
1,150
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
920
Total as amended including VAT
1,150
Published paid amount
1,150
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V104":"920","W104":"230","X104":"1150","Y104":"0","Z104":"0","AA104":"920","AB104":"1150","AE104":"1150"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
920*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections