Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

DRUŠTVO ZA OBLIKOVANJE ODRŽIVOG RAZVOJA

OIB 19904220725 ·also printed as Društvo za oblikovanje održivog razvoja · DOOR · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€85,788.62
9 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 1,650,685.66
21 records
Allocated
3,132,528.78*
12 records
Records
42
Payers
14
Years
2004–2026
Sources
20
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 42 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2015 (approval year)Agencija za mobilnost i programe EUCOMPetences for Agencies for Sustainable Site conversion 2015-1-HR01-KA204-013111
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Agencija za mobilnost i programe EU
Organisation (as published)
Društvo za oblikovanje održivog razvoja
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
COMPetences for Agencies for Sustainable Site conversion 2015-1-HR01-KA204-013111
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
994,338.45 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ured za udruge Vlade Republike HrvatskeParticipativno upravljanje prirodnim resursima
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ured za udruge Vlade Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
Društvo za oblikovanje održivog razvoja (DOOR)
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Participativno upravljanje prirodnim resursima
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
820,499.81 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ured za udruge Vlade Republike HrvatskeZnanjem do toplog doma
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ured za udruge Vlade Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
DOOR
Recipient type (from name)
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Znanjem do toplog doma
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
542,289.33 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društvaInstitucionalna podrška
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društva
Organisation (as published)
Društvo za oblikovanje održivog razvoja
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Institucionalna podrška
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
201,760 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ured za udruge Vlade Republike HrvatskeLokalni energetski dijalog LED
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ured za udruge Vlade Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
Društvo za oblikovanje održivog razvoja (DOOR)
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Lokalni energetski dijalog LED
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
168,589.98 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ured za udruge Vlade RHSmanjenje potrošnje energije i primjene navika
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ured za udruge Vlade RH
Organisation (as published)
Društvo za oblikovanje održivog razvoja DOOR
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Smanjenje potrošnje energije i primjene navika
County (source column)
na području više županija, ali se ne može odrediti u kojem iznosu po pojedinoj županiji
95,987.79 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ured za udruge Vlade RHStrategija održive energije za jugoistočnu Europu
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ured za udruge Vlade RH
Organisation (as published)
DOOR
Recipient type (from name)
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Strategija održive energije za jugoistočnu Europu
County (source column)
na području više županija, ali se ne može odrediti u kojem iznosu po pojedinoj županiji
41,675.76 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ured za udruge Vlade RHParticipativno upravljanje prirodnim resursima
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ured za udruge Vlade RH
Organisation (as published)
DOOR
Recipient type (from name)
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as printed)
19904220725
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Participativno upravljanje prirodnim resursima
County (source column)
na području više županija, ali se ne može odrediti u kojem iznosu po pojedinoj županiji
23,617.08 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections