Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

WAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o

OIB 19890929744 ·also printed as WAL - INŽINJERING d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€8,662.50
6 records
Contracted
4,900*
1 record
Records
7
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-06-30LabinWAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
WAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
19890929744
Description
VRŠENJE STR.NADZORA-RADOVI SANACIJE GRAĐEVINEVELIKO KUPATI 25/0001967
Invoice number
45/1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8124020061100370935
Payment reference
HR00 4525-29052025
Invoice date
2025-05-29
Due date
2025-06-30
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
426410
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Organisational classification
300 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA PROSTORNO UREĐENJE, ZAŠTITU OKOLIŠA I IZDAVANJA AKATA ZA GRADNJU
Programme / activity
L01 3003K300005 Rekons. i sanacija velikog kupatila,tople veze i šohta u sklopu rudar.komp. Pijacal
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0620 Razvoj zajednice
Budget position
R0259-5 Glavni i izvedbeni projekt rudarska kupatila
Payment date
2025-06-30
Amount as printed
2600.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,600 EURPaidLabin
Paid: 2025-10-23LabinWAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
WAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
19890929744
Description
STRUČNI NADZOR PRILIKOMIZVOĐENJA PREV.RADOVA NASANACIJIK 25/0003514
Invoice number
81/1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8124020061100370935
Payment reference
HR00 8125-26092025
Invoice date
2025-09-26
Due date
2025-10-11
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323790
Account name
Ostale intelektualne usluge
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100001 Redovna djelatnost upravnih odjela
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0015 Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-10-23
Amount as printed
2600.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,600 EURPaidLabin
Paid: 2025-07-17LabinWAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
WAL-INŽINJERING d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
19890929744
Description
Printanje karata zaProcjenu ugroženosti od požara- ID 1116 25/0002146
Invoice number
54/1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8124020061100370935
Payment reference
HR00 5425-28062025
Invoice date
2025-06-28
Due date
2025-07-13
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323910
Account name
Grafičke i tiskarske usluge, usluge kopiranja i uvezivanja i slično
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100001 Redovna djelatnost upravnih odjela
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0018 Ostale usluge
Payment date
2025-07-17
Amount as printed
150.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
150 EURPaidLabin
Signed: 2025-10-29ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAIzrada elaborata mehaničke otpornosti postojeće poslovne zgrade na adresi Nikole Tesle 12, nekadašnje bivše tvornice “25.maj”, konfekcija i trikotaža, smještene na k.č.29/24 i 29/23 k.o. Trget u Raši
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
WAL - INŽINJERING d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19890929744
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251928-216304
Procurement reference
24.6-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/644799
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71251000 - Arhitektonske usluge i usluge izmjere zgrade
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
644799
Signing date
2025-10-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,225
Amount including VAT
6,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,900
Total as amended including VAT
6,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V69":"4900","W69":"1225","X69":"6125","Y69":"0","Z69":"0","AA69":"4900","AB69":"6125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,900*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections