Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KVALIKON DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA SAVJETOVANJE I USLUGE

OIB 19581557522 ·also printed as KVALIKON d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€21,759.21
15 records
Contracted
12,500*
1 record
Records
16
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 16 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-02-06ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge pripreme za usklađenje sa NIS2 direktivom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KVALIKON d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19581557522
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
260100-216302
Procurement reference
02-26-JN-01
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/806302
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79417000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području sigurnosti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.02.2026 - DO: 30.04.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
806302
Signing date
2026-02-06
Explicit period start
2026-02-06
Explicit period end
2026-04-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,125
Amount including VAT
15,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,500
Total as amended including VAT
15,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V23":"12500","W23":"3125","X23":"15625","Y23":"0","Z23":"0","AA23":"12500","AB23":"15625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,500*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections