Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PROTECTA HORVAT D.O.O.

OIB 19052928794 ·also printed as PROTECTA HORVAT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€211,699.56
43 records
Contracted
27,110*
2 records
Records
45
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 45 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-18GRAD BJELOVARObavljanje zaštitarsko-redarskih poslova na gradskim manifestacijama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PROTECTA HORVAT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19052928794
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
17-04-U/25
Procurement reference
17-04-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/504859
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71317200 - Usluge u području zdravlja i sigurnosti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
504859
Signing date
2025-03-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,535
Amount including VAT
22,675
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,140
Total as amended including VAT
22,675
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V170":"18140","W170":"4535","X170":"22675","Y170":"0","Z170":"0","AA170":"18140","AB170":"22675"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,140*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-05-29GRAD BJELOVARObavljanje zaštitarsko-redarskih poslova na manifestaciji "Terezijana 2024"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PROTECTA HORVAT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19052928794
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
20-04-U/24
Procurement reference
20-04-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60907
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79713000 - Čuvarske službe
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
60907
Signing date
2024-05-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,242.5
Amount including VAT
11,212.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,970
Total as amended including VAT
11,212.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V349":"8970","W349":"2242.5","X349":"11212.5","Y349":"0","Z349":"0","AA349":"8970","AB349":"11212.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,970*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections