Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SYGMA D.O.O.

OIB 18781419671 ·also printed as SYGMA D.O.O., OSIJEK · Sygma d.o.o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,151,559.24
10 records
Paid
216,123.27*
7 records
Contracted · EUR
€49,118.50
2 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 488,493.90
4 records
Contracted
130,878*
3 records
Records
26
Payers
8
Years
2020–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 26 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-02-27OsijekNabava potrošnog materijala za potrebe projekta "Centar izvrsnosti"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Sygma d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18781419671
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
204/23
Procurement reference
ROBN241
CPV
30191000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
15 dana od dana zaprimanja narudžbenice
Signing date
2020-02-27
Published execution date
2020-08-03
VAT amount
16,145.98
Amount including VAT
80,729.88
Published total paid including VAT
80,457.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L34":"64.583,90 HRK","M34":"16.145,98 HRK","N34":"80.729,88 HRK","Q34":"80.457,70 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
64,583.9 HRKContractedOsijek

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections