Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AGRAM LIFE OSIGURANJE D.D.

OIB 18742666873 ·also printed as Agram Life osiguranje d.d., Zagreb · AGRAM LIFE osiguranje d.d. · more names: 8

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,281,847.36
268 records
Paid
34,490.28*
8 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 188,160
3 records
Contracted
119,146.76*
7 records
Records
286
Payers
60
Years
2018–2026
Sources
84
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 286 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2021-09-03Biograd na MoruUsluga dobrovoljnog zdravstvenog osiguranja za zaposlenike Gradske uprave Grada Biograda na Moru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
AGRAM LIFE OSIGURANJE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18742666873
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/21-03/88
Procurement reference
57-21/J
CPV
66512210
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
1 godina
Signing date
2021-09-03
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
47,160
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L295":"47160.00","M295":"0.00","N295":"47160.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
47,160*ContractedBiograd na Moru

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections