Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

UNICREDIT LEASING CROATIA D.O.O.

OIB 18736141210 ·also printed as UNICREDIT LEASING CROATIA d.o.o. · Unicredit Leasing Croatia d.o.o. · more names: 6

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,961,601.36
1,358 records
Paid
323,711.92*
524 records
Contracted
175,408.92*
2 records
Records
1,884
Payers
39
Years
2024–2026
Sources
120
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

1,884 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-03ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJAUNICREDIT LEASING CROATIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
UNICREDIT LEASING CROATIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18736141210
Recipient seat
ZAGREB, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242246
Economic classification
3295
Account name
Pristojbe i naknade
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-03
Amount as printed
11,61
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
11.61*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Paid: 2024-12-03ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJAUNICREDIT LEASING CROATIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
UNICREDIT LEASING CROATIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18736141210
Recipient seat
ZAGREB, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242245
Economic classification
3295
Account name
Pristojbe i naknade
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-03
Amount as printed
11,61
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
11.61*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Signed: 2025-01-23GRAD BJELOVARNabava kombi vozila za osnovne škole Grada Bjelovar putem operativnog leasinga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
UniCredit Leasing Croatia d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18736141210
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
31-07-U/24 (KLASA: 406-01/24-01/142, URBROJ: 2103-1-05-01-3-25-11-15)
Procurement reference
31-07-U/24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0002078
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/259632
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/29588
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66114000 - Usluge financijskog leasinga
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava kombi vozila za osnovne škole Grada Bjelovar putem operativnog leasinga
Published duration
84 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
259632
Signing date
2025-01-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
35,771.4
Amount including VAT
185,094
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
149,322.6
Total as amended including VAT
185,094
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V190":"149322.60000000001","W190":"35771.400000000001","X190":"185094","Y190":"0","Z190":"0","AA190":"149322.60000000001","AB190":"185094"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
149,323*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-02-13KninNabava dva vozila putem operativnog leasinga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Knin
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
UniCredit Leasing Croatia d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18736141210
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
31-25-JED-03
Procurement reference
31-25-JED-03
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34110000 - Osobni automobili
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
36 mjeseca
Signing date
2025-02-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,430.32
Amount including VAT
32,516.64
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,086.32
Total as amended including VAT
32,516.64
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"N62":"26086.32","O62":"6430.32","P62":"32516.639999999999","Q62":"0","R62":"0","S62":"26086.32","T62":"32516.639999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,086*ContractedKnin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections