Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MM PLUS GRUPA D.O.O.

OIB 18637310131 ·also printed as MM Plus grupa d.o.o. · MM PLUS GRUPA doo · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€54,782.38
60 records
Paid
15,666.54*
42 records
Contracted
700*
1 record
Records
103
Payers
13
Years
2024–2026
Sources
45
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 103 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAObjave u novinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MM PLUS GRUPA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18637310131
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
108,139,526,668
Procurement reference
JN 11/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/400892
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
400892
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
175
Amount including VAT
875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
700
Total as amended including VAT
875
Published paid amount
875
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"700","W9":"175","X9":"875","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"700","AB9":"875","AE9":"875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
700*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections