Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MEGA DRVO d.o.o.

OIB 18476084012 ·also printed as MEGA DRVO D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,013,074.98
11 records
Paid
2,000*
1 record
Contracted
19,260*
1 record
Records
13
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 13 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
05/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18476084012
Recipient seat
MURSKO SREDIŠĆE
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
469,192.24 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18476084012
Recipient seat
MURSKO SREDIŠĆE
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
408,602.69 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18476084012
Recipient seat
MURSKO SREDIŠĆE
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
28,307.75 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
11/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18476084012
Recipient seat
MURSKO SREDIŠĆE
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
28,292.98 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18476084012
Recipient seat
MURSKO SREDIŠĆE
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
24,652.2 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-11-12Grad LepoglavaMEGA DRVO d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18476084012
Recipient seat
Mursko Središće
Postcode
40315
Description
Plaćanje izložbenih elemenata i kubusa
Payment date
2025-11-12
Amount as printed
24075.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
24,075 EURPaidLepoglava
11/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18476084012
Recipient seat
MURSKO SREDIŠĆE
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
1,707 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-12-19MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJAMEGA DRVO D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
MEGA DRVO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18476084012
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3522
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-12-19
Amount as printed
2.000,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,000*PaidMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2025-09-22GRAD LEPOGLAVAOpremanje Doma kulture
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MEGA DRVO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18476084012
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/21, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-6
Procurement reference
J-73/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/613820
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39200000 - Proizvodi za unutarnje opremanje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.09.2025 - DO: 13.11.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
613820
Signing date
2025-09-22
Explicit period start
2025-09-22
Explicit period end
2025-11-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-10
VAT amount
4,815
Amount including VAT
24,075
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,260
Total as amended including VAT
24,075
Published paid amount
24,075
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V86":"19260","W86":"4815","X86":"24075","Y86":"0","Z86":"0","AA86":"19260","AB86":"24075","AE86":"24075"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,260*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections